Ihre Browserversion ist veraltet. Wir empfehlen, Ihren Browser auf die neueste Version zu aktualisieren.
Name:                                                                                      
Telefonnummer:                       e-mail:                                                        Abteilung:                                                           

Zentrale

06659/971-0
info@avof.de
 

Daniel Kraus                

06659/971-11 kraus@avof.de Technische Abteilung

Alexander Breitscheidt     

06659/971-12 breitscheidt@avof.de Technische Abteilung

Katja Kerwel    

06659/971-13
kerwel@avof.de Technische Abteilung
Elke Spiegel      
06659/971-18
spiegel@avof.de

Allgem. Verwaltung

Veronique Reidt

06659/971-20
reidt@avof.de
Technische Abteilung

 Stephan Brauckmann

06659/971-21 brauckmann@avof.de
Finanzabteilung

 Hannelore Müller

06659/971-23
mueller@avof.de Finanzabteilung

 Thomas Breitenbach

06656/919003
breitenbach@avof.de Klärwärter

 Winfried Gaul

06659/3171
gaul@avof.de Klärwärter

 Andreas Muth                   

06656/919003 muth@avof.de Klärwärter